Faculty Achievements

The Department/Institution has been accredited by NBA, NAAC, AICTE and LIC/VTU.

The various other achievements of the faculty are tabulated below.




Dr. M S Krupashankar Sir M Visvesvaraya Manufacturing Excellence GoK,2017
Dr. N S Shanmuka Best Faculty award Cognizant,2017
Dr H N Narasimhamurthy Best faculty award Cognizant
Dr. M Krishna Young Researcher award Cognizant
Dr. Bharatish A Young scientist Award VGST,2013.
Dr. S Mahendra Kumar Young scientist Award VGST,2012
Prof. R Chandrakumar Best students project award, KSCST,2014